Call us now!1-800-824-1646
 

Contact us

Contact us

Please fill in this form to contact us. We will get back in touch as soon as possible.

Your contact information
Mr.     Mrs.     Ms.
Americas Europe Africa Asia/Oceania

Robot Coupe U.S.A., Inc.,

264 South Perkins,

Ridgeland, MS 39157

800/824-1646 • 601/898-8411• fax: 601/898-9134

email: info@robotcoupeusa.com


Regional Sales Managers
  • Michael Kalajian — East Coast USA. SC North ( mk@robotcoupeusa.com)
  • Dave Prud’homme — South and South east USA (pdave@robotcoupeusa.com)
  • Ron Snyder — Central USA (ron@robotcoupeusa.com)
  • Leon Trevino – Western USA (leon@robotcoupeusa.com)
  • John Zuga — Canada, Mexico (john@robotcoupeusa.com)
  • Kevin Keith — National Project Manager (kevin@robotcoupeusa.com)
Hong Kong

Robot-Coupe Hong Kong Limited

7/F MEYER IND. BLDG., 2 CHONG YIP ST., KWUN TONG, KLN., 

HONG KONG

Tel Customer Service : 2616 9328

Tel After-Sales Service : 2616 9878

e-mail : sales@robot-coupe.hk

Head Office, French, Export and Marketing Department:

48, rue des vignerons - 94305 Vincennes Cedex - France

Tel : +33 1 43 98 88 33 - fax : +33 1 43 74 36 26

e-mail : international@robot-coupe.fr